Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 1
Tue, Mar 3
Coding Club
-
Wed, Mar 4
Yearbook
-
Thu, Mar 5
Coding Club
-
DAAC Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 7
Coding in Action A
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Coding in Action A (3rd - 5th)
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sun, Mar 8
Tue, Mar 10
Coding Club
-
Wed, Mar 11
Student Leadership Meeting
-
Yearbook
-
Thu, Mar 12
PTO Meeting
-
Sat, Mar 14
Coding in Action B
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Coding in Action B (3rd - 5th)
-
Janitell Junior High School, 7635 Fountain Mesa Rd, Fountain, CO 80817, USA
Sun, Mar 15
Tue, Mar 17
K-1 Panda Pride
-
2-3 Panda Pride
-
4-5 Panda Pride
-
Wed, Mar 18
Yearbook
-
Thu, Mar 19
Board Meeting
-
Admin Building
Sat, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 29
Thu, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Battle of the Books
-
French Elementary School, 5225 Alturas Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Apr 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • French Elementary
  • District Calendar