Universal Pixel:

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Tue, Mar 30
3rd - 5th ELA CMAS Testing
-
Wed, Mar 31
3rd - 5th ELA CMAS Testing
-
Thu, Apr 1
3rd - 5th ELA CMAS Testing
-
DAAC Meeting
-
District Battle of the Books
-
French Elementary School, 5225 Alturas Dr, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Tue, Apr 6
Wed, Apr 7
Thu, Apr 8
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • French Elementary
  • District Calendar