Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Landsharks
-
Family Learning Night
-
Thu, Sep 5
Kona Ice
-
DAAC Meeting
-
Fri, Sep 6
Coffee with the Principal
-
Grand Friend Luncheon (Invitation Only)
-
1820 Main St, Colorado Springs, CO 80911, USA
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Landsharks
-
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
Landsharks
-
Panda Choir
-
Thu, Sep 12
PTO Meeting
-
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Landsharks
-
Tue, Sep 17
Skate City Night
-
Wed, Sep 18
Landsharks
-
Lego Fun Club
-
Panda Choir
-
Thu, Sep 19
Kona Ice
-
Board Meeting
-
Admin Building
Sat, Sep 21

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • French Elementary
  • District Calendar